Thank you so much for taking the time to share your reviews with Jet Medical Tourism. We truly appreciate your time and expression. Now that you are on your way to a healthier lifestyle, we would like to share your experience with others who were in your shoes before you had bariatric surgery.

Many of these people could be helped if only they knew what you now know about having weight loss surgery in Mexico. For this reason we ask for your help. Your story may be all they need to hear to help them make a decision that may just change their life. Please take a minute and share your review.

May 31, 2018 by Frances Palmer on Jet Medical Tourism

Hello! My name is Frances Palmer – I recently (May 24, 2018) had Gastric Sleeve Surgery in Tijuana, Mexico with Dr. Jorge Reyes as my doctor with Jet Medical Tourism- It went better than my expectations! Pre-Op, Prep for surgery, surgery and post-op. From the first day I contacted Jet Medical Tourism corresponding with Kent and Melody – the driver that picked me up from San Diego and took me back to the airport after surgery, all of Dr Reyes nursing staff, the anesthesiologist, the driver who took me from hospital to the pharmacy and then to the Marriott Hotel, the Marriott Staff and last but definitely not least to Dr. Reyes himself were EXCEPTIONAL – they were all very professional, personable, visible and everything was immaculate! I text with different questions even today (7 days post-op and they have always responded and very friendly, encouraging and caring – I would definitely recommend going through Jet Medical Tourism and Dr Jorge Reyes Team to anyone!

May 15, 2018 by Karen on Jet Medical Tourism

Jet Medical Tourism, Dr. Reyes and his team are exceptional! There were no language barriers, care was better than I’ve experienced locally, great bedside manners, and personalized care. Post-surgery after care and follow-up communication is easily accessible. Highly recommended without any reservations.

May 13, 2018 by Susan on Jet Medical Tourism

I love Jet Medical Tourism! They have changed my life. Marie the dietitian is so knowledgeable and helped me so much. I recommend everyone who needs bariatric surgery or plastic surgery to go through Jet Medical Tourism.com

May 12, 2018 by Thomas on Jet Medical Tourism

“Hi, my name is Thomas and I’m from Houston Texas. The entire experience with Jet Medical Tourism has been wonderful. The hospital is great and one could not ask for any better service or any better care. The hospital staff is very polite, very professional and they tended to all my needs. I felt very safe here and there is nothing to worry about. Jet Medical Tourism picked me up in San Diego and brought me over the border to the hospital. Like I said, very professional and extremely nice driver. And I recommend Jet Medical Tourism to everyone who is looking to have the gastric sleeve or other types of medical treatment. The dietitian has been great! And I would recommend this for everyone who wants to lose weight or for other health reasons. Everyone is just wonderful. My nephew just came down here about 1 month ago and recommended it to me. So I guess its family tradition now. And I believe my sister will be having the gastric sleeve also.”

May 12, 2018 by Susan on Jet Medical Tourism

“Hi, I’m Susan… a retired Registered Nurse (RN) from Cadiz, Ohio. When I was deciding on having bariatric surgery in Mexico, I chose Jet Medical Tourism as the company to go with. I done research on the internet and they had the best reviews so I felt very comfortable in going with them. They gave us information on how to fly into San Diego and a very nice budget hotel to stay in. We flew in the day before surgery and enjoyed San Diego. Then on the day of our surgery, the driver picked us up right on time. He brought us over the border and into Tijuana. It is a very safe neighborhood. My husband is actually out right now enjoying a cup of coffee at a local Starbucks. And my daughter who is also having the gastric sleeve surgery is here with me. We both are very impressed with the cleanliness of the facility, the friendliness of the staff and their knowledge of everything they need to do. Being a retired Registered Nurse (RN), I have noticed that their equipment is very up to date. They have crash carts in the rooms and everything is exactly as I would expect it to be in an American hospital, except that the staff is even friendlier compared to most American hospitals. So I would very much recommend using the services of Jet Medical Tourism.”

May 12, 2018 by Korynne on Jet Medical Tourism

“Hi, my name is Korynne and I’m from Ohio. My mother and I came here to Tijuana Mexico through Jet Medical Tourism to have gastric sleeve surgery. We did loads of research and found that Jet Medical Tourism had the best ratings and the best reviews. And because of that we felt very comfortable coming here to Tijuana. Jet Medical Tourism recommended the hotel we stayed in the night before the gastric sleeve surgery and it was very nice. Our driver picked us up right on time. He was very nice and knowledgeable and even told us all about the area as we were driving through. We arrived at the facility and it was very nice and very clean. Everyone on the staff has been so nice and answered any type of question we had. My mother and I are very happy to be here in Tijuana Mexico with Jet Medical Tourism. We would definitely recommend Jet Medical Tourism to anyone that would ask.”

Apr 16, 2018 by Darlene H. on Jet Medical Tourism

My experience with Jet Medical Tourism far exceeded all my expectations. The entire team was always available with constant reassurance and ready to answer any of my questions or concerns. From day one, when we were picked up in San Diego, we were treated so extremely well, our diver was so professional and kind, the car was spacious and comfortable. Clinica San Juan Hospital is so clean, the nurses and staff are outstanding! I was honored to have Dr. Reyes, whose credentials and education alone are phenomenal, also his true compassion and dedication to his work and his patients is remarkable. The safety in Tijuana was amazing! Whenever we did venture out we found the locals to be so patient and accommodating. I would refer everyone to Jet Medical Tourism, and when I need any medical treatment… Jet Medical Tourism will be my only call.