Jet Medical Tourism Reviews are is designed to provide unbiased feedback from past patients about their experience traveling abroad for weight loss surgery in Mexico. We would like you and your family to have the best possible experience from start to finish. Our goal is, and always will be, to exceed your every expectation! 

October 15, 2018 by Tiwanna Adams on Jet Medical Tourism Reviews

I had the Gastric Sleeve Surgery on October 5th. I highly recommend Jet Medical Tourism, Dr. Reyes, Dr. Marisol and their team for any type of surgery you need. They are very knowledgeable and kind. They go out of their way to make you feel special. I am doing very well 10 days post op. If you have any questions Jet Medical Tourism is there to answer them. Contact them today and start your new and exciting journey you wont regret it.

October 12, 2018 by Shebi Methe on Jet Medical Tourism Reviews

I haven’t even had my surgery yet but I am very pleased with their organization. Melody has been so helpful and she has answered all of my many ?’s. I am impressed with their attention to detail and how organized their plans are for you before and after surgery. The cost is very affordable and they are willing to go the extra mile to help on this weight loss journey. I highly recommend them and look forward to posting more after my surgery. Thanks Jet Medical Tourism!!

October 8, 2018 by Jimmy Jones on Jet Medical Tourism Reviews

Thank you Kent. Surgery is never a fun thing, however, the experience was excellent. I will say I was treated very well and was very well taken care of. Dr. Reyes was very involved not only from being the surgeon but also checked on me multiple times and was very informative about what to expect. I can’t say enough great things about the hospital staff as well. They were very attentive and very concerned that I was comfortable and getting what I needed. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone. Thank you Kent, thank you Dr. Reyes and thank you Jet Medical Tourism for making me feel special. 

October 7, 2018 by Ashley Moore on Jet Medical Tourism Reviews

I couldn’t be more satisfied with my experience! Jet Medical Coordinators were always very good to me and very helpful. I was very well taken care of by Dr. Reyes and his team. I would definitely recommend him. I am so glad that I made this decision to take this journey! Thank you all!

September 24, 2018 by Christina Miller on Jet Medical Tourism Reviews

Hi I recently had the gastric sleeve procedure with Jet medical. I was really impressed with the doctors and nurses care. I’m home now and I’m doing very well, everything went great with my surgery. My recovery has been quick and I’m following the diet provided. My doctor checked in with me before and after my surgery and so did the anesthetist. I had some special circumstances and they made sure everything was taken care of. I would totally do it again. I’m really happy with my results.

September 16, 2018 by Diana Baldwin on Jet Medical Tourism Reviews

I have never been treated so genuine and kind as this team treated me. They are very professional and caring! From the driver over there and back, to all the nurses, and the staff to the Drs. if your thinking of doing this, I say YES YES!! I had Dr Reyes, and Dr Marisol, it doesn’t get better than them! I had the procedure in January and Marisol still keeps in touch with me.

September 13, 2018 by Lisa Schmidgall on Jet Medical Tourism Reviews

I went to Tijuana Mexico with Dr. Reyes and had VSG done. Best decision I have ever made. Working with Kent at Jet Medical Tourism and him planning my whole trip for me def made my life a whole lot less complicated! Everyone was so friendly and very helpful and a super easy process!! I highly recommend if you are considering WLS to give Kent with Jet Medical Tourism a call and he will have everything set up for you step by step in a short time! The prices are extremely low compared to the states which is an even better reason to give Kent a call!!

August 30, 2018 by Jasmine English on Jet Medical Tourism Reviews

This company is amazing! Very helpful, honest and straightforward!! I really enjoyed my stay with Dr. Reyes and his team! If you are looking for a sign to remove all of your doubts this is it!!! Do it now you will not regret it!!!

May 31, 2018 by Frances Palmer on Jet Medical Tourism Reviews

Hello! My name is Frances Palmer – I recently (May 24, 2018) had Gastric Sleeve Surgery in Tijuana, Mexico with Dr. Jorge Reyes as my doctor with Jet Medical Tourism- It went better than my expectations! Pre-Op, Prep for surgery, surgery and post-op. From the first day I contacted Jet Medical Tourism corresponding with Kent and Melody – the driver that picked me up from San Diego and took me back to the airport after surgery, all of Dr Reyes nursing staff, the anesthesiologist, the driver who took me from hospital to the pharmacy and then to the Marriott Hotel, the Marriott Staff and last but definitely not least to Dr. Reyes himself were EXCEPTIONAL – they were all very professional, personable, visible and everything was immaculate! I text with different questions even today (7 days post-op and they have always responded and very friendly, encouraging and caring – I would definitely recommend going through Jet Medical Tourism and Dr Jorge Reyes Team to anyone!

May 15, 2018 by Karen on Jet Medical Tourism Reviews

Jet Medical Tourism, Dr. Reyes and his team are exceptional! There were no language barriers, care was better than I’ve experienced locally, great bedside manners, and personalized care. Post-surgery after care and follow-up communication is easily accessible. Highly recommended without any reservations.

May 13, 2018 by Susan on Jet Medical Tourism Reviews

I love Jet Medical Tourism! They have changed my life. Marie the dietitian is so knowledgeable and helped me so much. I recommend everyone who needs bariatric surgery or plastic surgery to go through Jet Medical Tourism.com

May 12, 2018 by Thomas on Jet Medical Tourism Reviews

“Hi, my name is Thomas and I’m from Houston Texas. The entire experience with Jet Medical Tourism has been wonderful. The hospital is great and one could not ask for any better service or any better care. The hospital staff is very polite, very professional and they tended to all my needs. I felt very safe here and there is nothing to worry about. Jet Medical Tourism picked me up in San Diego and brought me over the border to the hospital. Like I said, very professional and extremely nice driver. And I recommend Jet Medical Tourism to everyone who is looking to have the gastric sleeve or other types of medical treatment. The dietitian has been great! And I would recommend this for everyone who wants to lose weight or for other health reasons. Everyone is just wonderful. My nephew just came down here about 1 month ago and recommended it to me. So I guess its family tradition now. And I believe my sister will be having the gastric sleeve also.”

May 12, 2018 by Susan on Jet Medical Tourism Reviews

“Hi, I’m Susan… a retired Registered Nurse (RN) from Cadiz, Ohio. When I was deciding on having bariatric surgery in Mexico, I chose Jet Medical Tourism as the company to go with. I done research on the internet and they had the best reviews so I felt very comfortable in going with them. They gave us information on how to fly into San Diego and a very nice budget hotel to stay in. We flew in the day before surgery and enjoyed San Diego. Then on the day of our surgery, the driver picked us up right on time. He brought us over the border and into Tijuana. It is a very safe neighborhood. My husband is actually out right now enjoying a cup of coffee at a local Starbucks. And my daughter who is also having the gastric sleeve surgery is here with me. We both are very impressed with the cleanliness of the facility, the friendliness of the staff and their knowledge of everything they need to do. Being a retired Registered Nurse (RN), I have noticed that their equipment is very up to date. They have crash carts in the rooms and everything is exactly as I would expect it to be in an American hospital, except that the staff is even friendlier compared to most American hospitals. So I would very much recommend using the services of Jet Medical Tourism.”

May 12, 2018 by Korynne on Jet Medical Tourism Reviews

“Hi, my name is Korynne and I’m from Ohio. My mother and I came here to Tijuana Mexico through Jet Medical Tourism to have gastric sleeve surgery. We did loads of research and found that Jet Medical Tourism had the best ratings and the best reviews. And because of that we felt very comfortable coming here to Tijuana. Jet Medical Tourism recommended the hotel we stayed in the night before the gastric sleeve surgery and it was very nice. Our driver picked us up right on time. He was very nice and knowledgeable and even told us all about the area as we were driving through. We arrived at the facility and it was very nice and very clean. Everyone on the staff has been so nice and answered any type of question we had. My mother and I are very happy to be here in Tijuana Mexico with Jet Medical Tourism. We would definitely recommend Jet Medical Tourism to anyone that would ask.”

Apr 16, 2018 by Darlene H. on Jet Medical Tourism Reviews

My experience with Jet Medical Tourism far exceeded all my expectations. The entire team was always available with constant reassurance and ready to answer any of my questions or concerns. From day one, when we were picked up in San Diego, we were treated so extremely well, our diver was so professional and kind, the car was spacious and comfortable. Clinica San Juan Hospital is so clean, the nurses and staff are outstanding! I was honored to have Dr. Reyes, whose credentials and education alone are phenomenal, also his true compassion and dedication to his work and his patients is remarkable. The safety in Tijuana was amazing! Whenever we did venture out we found the locals to be so patient and accommodating. I would refer everyone to Jet Medical Tourism, and when I need any medical treatment… Jet Medical Tourism will be my only call.

 

Related Links